The Year Ahead

2019 promises to be busy with several new album releases on the horizon:


Haftor Medbøe / Jacob Karlzon – Vinyl EP release in February

The Will of the People (with Pete Furniss & Tom Bancroft) – album release in June

Jazz225 (a collection of original jazz tunes for the under fives) – album release in July

Hvo æ va barn – (with Eva Malling & Gunnar Halle) – recording in Copenhagen, January for release later in 2019


Stay tuned for a variety of related live dates